Connect with us

Games

Download Rebel Galaxy for free on the Epic Games Store

Published

on

Download Rebel Galaxy for free on the Epic Games Store.

If you’re reading this before August 19 at 8:30 PM IST / 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET, you can claim Rebel Galaxy on the Epic Games Store for free right now on the weekly free games charts. Rebel Galaxy, a space simulator with a very strong RPG component, is a promising indie title developed by Double Damage Games. Rebel Galaxy represents another independent title in play under the giant game store’s free games initiative.

What is Rebel Galaxy

Rebel Galaxy is a space adventure where you play as a commander of a star destroyer and explore a dangerous galaxy inhabited by space pirates and other evil threats. There’s an excellent mix of action and exploration in Rebel Galaxy, and you can choose your own path as you decide whether to be good or bad.

Usually, it is a single-player game with not too complicated controls and a decent story. Within the game, we play the role of commander of the Rasputin, a spaceship that was left as a gift by our aunt, who had been missing for several decades and is now believed to be dead.

Western-style space trade and combat simulation single-player video games are good for gamers who prefer space adventures that include action-packed combat, exploration, discovery, trade, and negotiation with strange people on the fringes of the known universe.

Even if you don’t, it never hurts to have a bonus game in your library, especially when you’re getting it for free at Epic Games Store.

 

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.